cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 
Community Member

Shipments?

Ordered at 11PM on June 6th. Was told they're being shipped by when you ordered yet I see others who ordered later have had theirs shipped already. Here I am still waiting. Money has processed already with my bank. No emails. No communication. I'm still excited but this is frustrating when Google says one thing and another is done. Anyone got an idea of what's really happening?
1 Kudo
7 Replies
Community Member

Probably just the hustle and bustle of moving loads of founders editions out the door. Wouldn't be surprised if your order is sitting on a palette waiting to be loaded and scanned.
0 Kudos
Community Member

Absolutely understand that logistics can cause an issue. I am a operations manager for FedEx Express. **bleep** happens. All I really want is communication from them. Something. Anything. Again, I'm still excited to get my hands on this and really test it out, but the customer support from Google has been abisimle at best.
1 Kudo
Stadia Guide
Stadia Guide

@EchoingHalls I completely understand where you're coming from. But I'm also not surprised for them for keeping it silent for now. Whatever they announce will be dissected and torn apart immediately by members of the community, so they're probably being extra careful for now not to fuel the fire even more.

------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Please @mention when replying to me, so I can get notified
1 Kudo
Community Member

@Ivan This, so much this.

I've seen a lot of contention towards Stadia so far (a lot of love as well). 

Logistics is one piece, but PR is definitely another.

1 Kudo
Stadia Guide
Stadia Guide