cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 
Community Member

Looking For Stadia Friends? Post Here!

Just using this thread to allow for adding of fellow Stadia owners. Feel free to add me. BigPete7978 is my username
19 Kudos
156 Replies
Community Member

Hell yeah!  Feel free to add me as well, friend-o's.  Username is same as this one.  Full disclosure:  I'm not very good at video games, but I enjoy them all the same.  You know how sometimes moderately attractive people hang out with ugly people and end up looking better in comparison?  I'm the gamer equivalent of the ugly person in that scenario.  I'm so bad, I just make you look better.  If nothing else, the comedy of errors that will ensue when I get a controller in my hand is totally worth it.

13 Kudos
Community Member

hi @Cromulent I am pretty solid in FPS (hope so as been playing a long time) - suck at all sports games - feel free to add for gaming. I am super casual as gaming for me is all about fun, I hung up my competitive joystick years ago.
5 Kudos
Community Member

I've added @DROID , @BigPete7978 , and @Altercation .  I'll add others as I have time.  Thanks, everyone!

1 Kudo
Community Member

Add me up. CaptainKaynem

I am currently playing D2 for now. Also just FYI, it seems like there's a friend limit on stadia as reported o reddit. OP says it was around 130-150. I hope they increase the limit in the future.

3 Kudos
Community Member

Is it 130 or 150 friends limit?
1 Kudo
Community Member

Hi, PC master race, realised what an idiot I was, now on Stadia  @ClassicRand#6222, and me if you want to play xenoverse 2,MK11, or just for the sake of it, all requests welcome.

1 Kudo
Community Member

Feel free to add me! I'm an Old Fart in Georgia.

0 Kudos
Community Member

My username is Tijn
1 Kudo
Community Member

Just added everyone here.
1 Kudo
Community Member

I’m down, add me - Altercation - 

2 Kudos
Community Member

theMasterplan84

2 Kudos
Community Member