cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 
Community Member

Help me sell an honest narrative about stadia

Hi I'm a rookie. Video game developer, military vet, avid gamer, and YouTuber. I'm looking to give my followers and others a true review of stadia. I've played daily on 11 titles, used. Stadia in 4 cities, on 4 different service providers, Andi want your exp as well to give people an honest review of stadia. If interested, please say rather you like or dislike stadia in a title response and then tell me what you like or don't like about it. Try and stick to 3 pros and cons. I'll use your responses and data to make a graph that sells a honest review from actual gamers that have used the service for at least 30 days. So no worries if you haven't just give me an idea of how long you've been using it as well. Thanks guys and hopefully we can get the truth out there.

Army2willis
0 Kudos
15 Replies
Community Member

Only been using stadia three days but been following and using similar services since onlive maybe as far back as 2010, one thing you can't do is tell people that this works, people need to try and when they see it does indeed work they then need to wrap head around idea the console isn't a physical thing, that actually doesn't take long when it feels like you are 1:1 sync with game like we do on stadia and psnow with Ethernet. Basically people just need to try and we need to let them so they can tell others this works.
0 Kudos
Community Member

Just to add another bit of info, of about 50+ people I've spoken to, friends family shop worker not one said this works, they all said it isn't possible to be like playing at home whereas I personally knew 100% after trying other services stadia would work great because of the wifi controller cutting out the latency from the Bluetooth middle man when using other similar services, should maybe be a good idea to focus on that.

0 Kudos
Community Member